LUSH Cosmetics

       Every girl likes to treat herself to a “beauty day” and we all love it. My beauty day typically consists of a manicure, pedicure, a few other things and most importantly a facial mask. I’ve discovered a company that makes some of the best natural products I’ve used. LUSH cosmetics is a great company who is cruelty free and uses fresh organic fruits and vegetables in their products. I am completely and totally obsessed with their facial masks.

        I have tried out two out of the nine fresh face masks they have. I have tried Love Lettuce which is a lavender and almond fresh masks that is for dull and flaky skin. The mask smells great and your skin feels so invigorated afterwards.Image

        The second mask that I have tried is called The Sacred Truth which has a hydrating shea butter base, is great for a fresh glow, and it provides your skin with ingredients that help your skin look and feel fresh.  I love this mask as well; what I love about LUSH fresh face masks is that each different mask offers varied benefits and they all can appeal to anyone who wants to freshen up their beauty routine. A great plus about these masks is that if you save the five of the containers and you take the empty containers to LUSH you will get a face mask for free.  LUSH offers a variety of different products and so far I’ve only used their masks and I am in love with them. Image

Leave a Reply

