L’OREAL Voluminous Butterfly Mascara

L'OREAL Paris Voluminous Mascaras

I am a mascara fanatic, and I’m always trying to find the best mascara to compliment my eyes. I have my own personal favorites from drug stores as well as department stores. However, L’OREAL is one of my favorite drug store brands to use for my mascara. At this point L’OREAL is my favorite compared to any department store mascara that I have tried out.

My top favorites were:

L'OREAL Paris Voluminous Mascaras
L’OREAL Paris Voluminous Mascaras

Why should you try L’OREAL Voluminous Butterfly Mascara?

  • It’s amazing
  •  Lashes look fantastic with little effort 
  • The mascara wand is genius 
  • Truly gives the “butterfly” look
  • Gives a seductive look with mascara alone
  • Just DO IT! 

I cannot begin to describe how IN LOVE I am with the newest voluminous mascara from L’OREAL. The other two voluminous mascaras that I listed above are amazing as well, but I am completely in love with the butterfly mascara at the moment, and I’m pretty sure I will still be in love with this in 6 months to a year, who knows, maybe longer.

I truly believe that if you find something you love, you’ll never want to let it go. However, I am also a huge believer in testing out new products and since I already love L’OREAL voluminous mascara’s I didn’t hesitate to try this one out, and I am so happy that I did.

Since I’m a brunette, I always get the blackest black mascara

Leave a Reply

