Angel’s on Bare Skin

As you all can tell from my previous posts I am a LUSH cosmetic obsessed, and for a pretty fabulous reason. LUSH is not only cruelty-free (Yay! For Animal Lovers Such as Myself) and it’s all-natural! What could be a better combination? Angel’s on Bare Skin is an amazing facial cleanser, I am completely in love with it and the results I am seeing on my skin.

Angels on Bare Skin is a facial cleanser from LUSH that helps with:
Kaolin clay deeply cleanses the skin
• Almonds and lavender flower exfoliates away dry skin
• Lavender oil soothes and balances skin
• Rose calms redness
• Results in Radiant Skin
• Results in Smooth Skin

The price range for this amazing cleanser varies on the size you get; the price ranges from $13.95-$33.95. A great thing about LUSH is that you can get free mini samples of the products that you want to try; I believe it is for everything except the fresh-faced masks. So you can test out the cleanser to see if you would be interested in actually investing in it.

LUSH Angels on Bare Skin
Angels on Bare Skin

But I have to say that I absolutely LOVE it. My skin is amazingly soft, radiant, and just has this “post-workout” glow about it nowadays. I have seen a tremendous improvement in my skin, and I can’t help but be in love with the results I see in the mirror from this cleanser.

Directions:
Take about a dime size amount into the palm of your hand
• Slightly put some water on it (not too much just enough to moisten the dry cleanser)
• Start to rub it into your palm until the texture because more moist
• Then start to cleanse your face, each section at a time
• Lastly, wash off with warm water and pat dry your face with a clean towel

Leave a Reply

