Philosophy’s No Reason To Hide Moisturizer / BB Cream

Philosophy’s No Reason To Hide BB Cream/Moisturizer is by far one of my most favorite BB creams out there. According to the packaging this is titled a moisturizer instead of a BB cream, but if you ask me it’s the exact same thing minus the title. I’ve tried several BB creams from Garnier, Maybelline, L’Oreal, Smashbox, and more. Philosophy’s is by far the best for my skin type/skin tone. I have a yellow undertone and most BB creams give my skin an orange look, I am fairly white however I have a yellow undertone versus pink. The product is $45 dollars and you can get it anywhere they carry the Philosophy brand from Sephora, Ulta, and other department stores. It is pricey than some of the other drug store brands, however it is worth every penny. My bare skin saw results within a week or two; it was fairly smoother, even toned, and my scarring was reduced. I absolutely love that my skin looks instantly radiant, fresh, and truly does glow after application; I don’t think I’ll go back to any BB cream or tinted moisturizer after this.


          Pros:

No Reason To Hide
No Reason To Hide
  • Coverage is fantastic for one time apply
  • Gives your skin a flawless finish
  • Evens skin tone
  • Smooth and healthy skin
  • Reduces pore appearance
  • Fresh and radiant skin
  • Broad spectrum SPF 20 sunscreen
Leave a Reply

