My Current Hair Care Routine

I am very particular about the hair products that I use for my hair. I have wavy curly long black hair, and I am very proud of how my hair looks and feels. I wash my hair every other day; since I work out I can’t go days without washing it. I try to do my hair care treatments once a week; either coconut oil hair mask or the ultimate hair mask. Every time I wash my hair I put the styling lotion in afterwards along with my hair oil. The styling lotion makes my hair incredibly soft, it seems as though I have nothing in my hair and its just naturally amazing. I give strong credit to the hair care routine and products I follow for giving me the hair that I love.

 

Hair Treatments: Coconut Oil Hair Mask or The Ultimate Hair Mask

Shampoo: OGX Anti-Breakage Keratin Shampoo

Conditioner: OGX Anti-Breakage Keratin Conditioner

Hair Oil: OGX Weightless Healing Dry Oil Argan Oil

Styling Lotion: Miss Jessie’s Pillow Soft Curls and Miss Jessie’s Multicultural Curls

 

I am currently playing around with the Acure Organics Shampoo & Conditioner, and I’m not sure how I feel about it just yet. I will definitely give a review after I test out the product to be able to give an accurate review about how I feel towards this shampoo and conditioner.

2 Comments

    1. Hi Alexis! I do this mask just like my post about it. I follow it exactly how I wrote it for you guys. If I do just a coconut oil mask then I will just put about a tablespoon or two of coconut oil and let it stay in my hair for as long as possible and then wash it off:)

Leave a Reply

