Hungry For Change

hungryforchangeI’m obsessed with nutrition and overall wellness; I truly believe that we owe it to one another to show each other how we should be eating and what to do to be healthy and happy overall.

A few years ago, I was looking through Netflix and ran across a documentary called Hungry For Change. This documentary changed my life and the way I viewed food, period. It is such an amazing documentary for anyone to watch. You learn so much and truly begin to understand why the food we eat is vital for living a healthier, happier, and more fulfilled life.  If you have Netflix you can watch the documentary on there, I highly recommend making time to watch this if your interested in nutrition and learning more than you possibly do now.

This is one of my favorite documentaries, and I rave about it to everyone. I would love to hear your input on what you thought about it and if you learned something you did not know before.

A few other amazing documentaries on Nutrition/Food that are currently streaming on Netflix are:

  1. Cowspiracy
  2. Fat, Sick, and Nearly Dead
  3. Forks over Knives

Cindy

Leave a Reply

