Februarys Newest Product Reviews

Februarys Newest Product Reviews!c4kzq6rvmaawfgp

Fango Masks:  So far, so good.  There are four of them; Calm, Moisturize, Purify, and Energize. I like the fact that your face doesn’t feel so tight that it hurts to make facial movements, rather its quite comfortable on the face. After each mask your skin feels extremely soft! I did notice a break out after using the energize mask, however I’m not sure if it is from the mask. So I will update on that specific one, if requested.

Toms Deodorant: I’ve been using Toms for over a year now and I LOVE IT. I know that the product has great ingredients, is aluminum free and is the better alternative for my deodorant choice.

Too Faced Hangover Rx Facial Primer: Just.Love It.

Too Faced Cocoa Foundation Powder: Great powder, I pair it with my Two Faced Born This Way Liquid Foundation and it looks flawless.

Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes Mascara: This has to be one of my most favorite mascaras that I have ever used, and it is my current favorite!

Trilogy Rosehip Oil: I have heard so many wonderful things about this oil, and so far I love it! My skin felt very soft and supple after using it. It is suppose to help with acne, scarring, stretch marks, fine lines and wrinkles.

Thayers Witch Hazel Toner:  Lastly, I love this toner. It does not burn my face what so ever, it feels really clean and soft after I use it. I feel extremely refreshed.

*These products (except for Toms) are all very new to me, and in the short time that I have started to use them I truly love it. If you want an updated review on everything or specific products please let me know and I will give an updated review in about a month or so.

Leave a Reply

